Splash FC

FC Splash Team is a four-time World Champions. They are one of the most powerful and titled teams in the FIFA World Ranking. Lothar Matthaus, Miroslav Klose, Lukas Podolski, Philipp Lahm, Juergen Klinsmann, Bastian Schweinsteiger, Juergen Kohler, Per Mertesacker, Franz Beckenbauer and Thomas Hassler all have over a hundred caps for the National Team.

Team List

placeholderEllis NikolsCoach--
Home page--
My Account--
9placeholderCorey Kirk17570
12placeholderSIMON BAKER19090
23placeholderDAVID BROWN19090
34placeholderZychary Noble19090